Skip to content
Click Here for COVID-19 Updates Regarding U.S. Flags
Click Here for COVID-19 Updates Regarding U.S. Flags

Staff Directory

From Left: Lisa Gates McCormick, Joe Pugliese, Rick Sole, John Healy, Mark McCormick, Katelyn Deering, Pam MacDonald

From Left: Lisa Gates McCormick, Dan Ebersold, Anna Ebersold

New Jersey

Lisa Gates McCormick, President

lisa@gatesflag.com

Ext. 102

Rick Sole, General Manager/Service

rick@gatesflag.com

Ext. 110

Mark McCormick, Flagpole Scheduling/Dispatch

mark@gatesflag.com

Ext. 101

Pam MacDonald, Sales Manager

pam@gatesflag.com

Ext. 106

John Healy, Sales Representative

john@gatesflag.com

Ext. 105

Katelyn Deering, Sales Representative

katelyn@gatesflag.com

Ext. 108

Joe Pugliese, Sales Representative/Marketing

joe@gatesflag.com

Ext. 107

Ralph Tana, Outside Sales Representative

ralph@gatesflag.com

Ext. 109

Alice Batchelor, Bookkeeper

alice@gatesflag.com

Ext. 114

Virginia

Anna Ebersold, Regional Director

anna@gatesflag.com

Ext. 115

Dan Ebersold, Sales Manager

dan@gatesflag.com

Ext. 113